Contact Us

 

Custom Exterior Systems, Inc.
2 Sheridan Avenue 
Sloatsburg, New York 10974

12 Orange Turnpike 
Sloatsburg, NY 10974  

Email

www.customexteriorsystems.com

845-753-8070 
845-753-8098 Fax

Accounts Payable / Receivable / Insurances, Alica Fuksova AFuksova@customexteriorsystems.com 
 
Sales, Leonard Train l.train@customexteriorsystems.com

Operations, Thomas R. Skjold t.skjold@customexteriorsystems.com

Estimating, Daniel Connor
d.connor@customexteriorsystems.com

General Estimating, Brian Link
b.link@customexteriorsystems.com

Estimating - Aluminum Composite Panels 
Steve Watson
s.watson@customexteriorsystems.com  

 

2 Sheridan Ave., Sloatsburg, NY 10974 ♦ 12 Orange Turnpike, Sloatsburg, NY 10974 ♦ 
Phone:  845-753-8070 ♦ Fax: 845-753-8098 ♦ Email Us